How I spent my evening…

16 Mar

Jillian is kicking my butt.

So, I’ve been stuck… for 2 weeks, same activity, same eating, same weight… this week I’m kicking it up… ugh. My arms feel like Jell-o, and my legs are cramping already. BUT… Meatless Monday went really well… it wasn’t too hard because I worked from 8:15-9:40 with about an hour break….collectively. I think I consumed 700 calories yesterday… oops. Today was much better… I even had breakfast this morning! haha, a rare thing for me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

