Day 4!

24 Feb

I stayed home sick today.

I slept a whole bunch and surfed the internet. Hence, today’s picture is of me at my computer.
I searched for more apartments… came up empty handed yet again. I’m still praying that Saturday will bring me good news. However, my dad’s boss owns some property and could give me a good deal, and a guy I’m on a committee at church with has some property as well. Hopefully one of those connections will get me somewhere SOON! Grandparents come home in 7 days. …and I’m going to be in Kansas for 3 of those days. Wow.. Time is flying.

Anyway. Friday I have a weigh in for Live Healthy Iowa. Since the program started on January 20th I have lost 15 lbs… hopefully Friday will boost my number up higher than that! I feel soooo much better! 🙂  

Leave a Reply

