day 2, Project 365

22 Feb

So I planned on posting a picture I took of a very happy face, but my phone isn’t letting me send pictures right now. Weird.

If I had done that I would tell you that I am full of joy. God is so good, always. No matter what comes your way…you don’t have to worry, He’s right there with you, He’s gone before you, and He is so in love with you.
So, there’s that.

Instead, I’m posting a picture I took this morning of an ice covered flag.

The flag was stiff and the wind was blowing. It was incredible. Maybe my mind is simple… but something about that frozen flag was intriguing to me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

